PDA

View Full Version : New Guppy Hobbyist

rurouni_master
07-13-2008, 10:53 PM
hello everyone,

i'm new to this... i am starting out on trying to find some info on guppies... more specifically i am trying to find market data of the demand for guppies in the US. does anyone know where i could find such data (US market demand for guppies)? i would like to get a better understanding of this market in the US before i pursue this any further

thank you so very much for ur time in reading my post and any info or help u can offer. i look forward to engaging this hobby with all my heart

rurouni_master

reticulata
07-13-2008, 11:19 PM