PDA

View Full Version : Avatars



fishboy23
06-12-2009, 08:54 PM
Not sure this is really a suggestion, but I'm having an issue with the avatar. I'd like to upload a new one, so I go on to "profile" and "personality" and upload my avatar, but only get a bad version of my old one. The file I put into the upload part is linked to a very different picture, yet I continue to get the same old one showing up. What gives?

mona
06-13-2009, 06:59 PM
Try resizing the new picture here:
http://www.change-images.com/resize-images.htm

fishboy23
06-13-2009, 08:24 PM
Resizing is not the issue, I already resized it so it fit the requirement. The problem is on the upload, what I put in to upload is not what appears on the next screen.

mona
06-13-2009, 08:30 PM
sorry I couldn't help :sad2:

Mark
06-13-2009, 08:54 PM
email me the avatar mark@aquabid.com

fishboy23
06-13-2009, 09:08 PM
Email sent, thanks for your help Mark! :thumbsup:

fishboy23
06-14-2009, 08:40 PM
Mark, I'd just like you say...
You Rock! :1st: